Past Postdoctoral Research Fellows

Eric Anderson

University of Michigan-CILER
eric.j.anderson@noaa.gov

Paris Collingsworth

University of Michigan-CILER
pcolling@purdue.edu 

Ashley Elgin

University of Michigan-CILER
Ashley.Elgin@noaa.gov

Thomas Evans

Cornell University
tme33@cornell.edu

Ayumi Fujisaki-Manome

University of Michigan-CILER
ayumif@umich.edu

Yao Hu

University of Michigan-CIGLR
huya@umich.edu

Peter Levi

University of Wisconsin-Madison
peter.levi@drake.edu

QianQian Liu

University of Michigan-CIGLR
liuqianqian0622@gmail.com

Kevin Meyer

University of Michigan-CIGLR
kevmey@umich.edu

Radka Picklova

University of Michigan-CILER

David Raikow

University of Michigan-CILER
david_raikow@nps.gov

Freya Rowland

University of Michigan-CIGLR
freya.rowland@yale.edu

Chuliang "Andy" Xiao

University of Michigan-CIGLR
ChuliangX@gmail.com